Board of Directors

American Pain Association    Board of Directors   Dr. Edgar L. Ross Director, Pain Management Center Brigham and Women’s Hospital Harvard Medical School   Dr. Paul J. Christo Pain Medicine Specialist Host of Aches and Gains John Hopkins Hospital   Dr. Neel Mehta Director, Pain Medicine New York Presbyterian Hospital Weill Cornell … Continue reading Board of Directors